zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect euriDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sammDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect porisharDating Prospect olegDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect alvaroric
Default Female Profile

nastya1987

34, female, single

Amsterdam, Netherlands

I do not drink, do not smoke, do not do drugs, I conduct a healthy way of life. I have a college degree. I'm not married and I do not have children, maybe in the future. I am a kind, affectionate, tolerant, resistant, hard-working, loyal. I love nature and the world around us. I am a good cook food. I am looking for only serious relationship. I am optimistic about life, but while I'm alone. Well, if you still something you want to know about me, then ask me. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect iamkim