zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect loiDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect kgershenson
Default Male Profile

raymondishere1

65, male, widowed

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Looking for her.

Am a widower, i have a lovely daughter, she schools in Canada. My wife death was a nightmare to me, it wasn't that easy for me to get her off my mind but am trying my best to get over it. I'm so tired of this loneliness, I need a woman to love me for whom I am, look at me am not getting younger anymore,I want my life back, I want to start all over again, I don't care about the age, beauty stature or from who the love comes from, all I want from a woman is true love, a woman that will love me forever, a caring, honest, trustworthy and humble woman who knows what it means to be in love, someone who is mature enough to build a home. I am open-minded, non-judgmental and I get along well with people. I am a romantic all the way. Would love to have someone very special to walk along a nice white sandy beach with or take to dinner at a dimly lit restaurant with soft music playing in the background. I consider myself practical and down to earth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect drufDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect olegDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect euriDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect charles