religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect alexDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect alvaroric
Default Male Profile

michaelmorg85

55, male, widowed

Tagus, United States

I am seeking for a good woman with love and honesty, who is ready for serious relationship which will lead to somewhere in future.

i'm simple man, down to earth and very friendly.. easy going kind of man, relaxing type when it comes to life and its experience.. I have a manner of connecting to people i do not know, in a more friendly ways which pleases the both of us, and other places around the globe

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect homoaquarius