religion... protestant

Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect homyDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect olegDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect mrsmith
Go Dating Now bmore

bmore

41, male, separated

Af-Siot, Ghana

a daring young and attractive guy who is ready for companionship.....

i am also an adventurous kind of guy who is always willing to know more about things to keep me abreast in the world am living inn,i read a lot being it my BIBLE,newspapers,magazines and novels especially, like music,especially gospel,reggae, country music,blues and any good music pleasing to my ears,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect carol