religion... jewish

Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect loiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect tatyana91
Default Female Profile

cherry

38, female, single

Wuerschnitz, Germany

I an independent woman, but as all women in this world I am weak and need someone who will support a

I an independent woman, but as all women in this world I am weak and need someone who will support and take care about me... So you can see on the photos which I uploaded that I did not use any Photoshopped ones. I do not need to make studio photos to attract many men, I want to attract only ONE man who will love me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect carol