religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect drufDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect loiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sammDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect sadeta
Default Male Profile

rikesh

34, male, single

Mt Roskill, Nepal

I'm A Friendly Guy To Make Some Friends

I am a very simple, friendly , caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading latest romantic and fiction novels.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Nepal

Languages: Nepalese

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect homyDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect charles