religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect juanecid
Default Female Profile

meetme28

34, female, single

Pfarrwerfen, Austria

Looking for you and i know you are here

I am a person that tries to live my life the best that I know how. I cherish my friends, family and try to make the best of life's challenges. I am definitely not perfect, but think of myself as an honest, hardworking and loyal person. Simple pleasures in life have the most wealth for me. I love spending time with friends but have no problem entertaining myself and doing my own thing. I love traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am also the simple lady that could eat leftover lasagna 4 nights in a row and be ok with it. I wear my heart on my sleeve and says it how it is most of the time and find life hilarious laughing at just about everything. I am mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, straight forward , and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play tennis, hike, workout sometime and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like swimming , fishing, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook:).

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect loiDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect euriDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect nataliya