relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect homyDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect mrsmith
Default Male Profile

pacifik

55, male, divorced

Wien, Austria

Looking for an independent lady in her 40's interested in art, traveling, cinema and all of the positive things that life has to offer

Raised in EU, lived in the US for many years, now getting re-established on the Old Continent, have professional career but my hobbies are mostly in arts - music, cinema, literature, a bit of an old-fashioned soul and a holistic view of life, will share more if you drop me a line

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect universeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect euriDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect photoman