pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect euriDating Prospect ton
Default Male Profile

michaelmorg85

55, male, widowed

Tagus, United States

I am seeking for a good woman with love and honesty, who is ready for serious relationship which will lead to somewhere in future.

i'm simple man, down to earth and very friendly.. easy going kind of man, relaxing type when it comes to life and its experience.. I have a manner of connecting to people i do not know, in a more friendly ways which pleases the both of us, and other places around the globe

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tracycooper02

37, female, single

Emmett, United States

I am Interested in meeting Mature minds , someone who is honest and truthful

i am easy going, sweet , loving and romantic . i love to spend time with family and i enjoy to travel . i have been to few countries . i like sport and movies, i like to read the news and spend time at the beach .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect drufDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect roger