personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tonDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect carolDating Prospect muhammad
Default Male Profile

zardes

40, male, single

Scharnstein, Austria

Love Don't Cost A Thing, But It Pays To Be Yourself

I am from Turkey, i live alone in the capital city of Turkey (Istanbul) I worked with Oyal Chocolate some years ago, but now, i am doing my own online business marketing and also offline business opportunity. I am ready to relocate to meet my dearest wife or lover anytime that she wishes. Some people on this site who hope to find a soulmate, to feel mutual chemistry and happy, to find a special person who will make heart to beat faster.Love Do not cost anything but it pays to be yourself. I joined this site with open heart and pure intentions, being honest and sincere I have no desire to play any games - I am here to find a woman for happy family life and I believe that the future has much in store for me and my future partner. I am so eager to bring harmony, bright colors into the life of my future beloved woman, make love flourish and build the special bond between us that will never be broken. Being very affectionate, understanding, gentle, generous and loyal. I am eager to devote all of myself to my only woman as the happiness which will start to live inside my soul will be due to her, and her alone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tolerant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect sammDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect helounaji