personality... sweet

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect homyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect olegDating Prospect tatyana91
Default Male Profile

jackwayne

30, male, single

Barrhead, United Kingdom

popped in here to see if i could find thw right girl

I am hippy kinda person except i shower everyday (twice) you know like simple things of life , enjoy,walking, hiking, love adventure, movies,video games, comics. Did i say hippy kinda guy? well make that hips-geek kinda guy .

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect lellabeya