personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect olegDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect euriDating Prospect drufDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect sammDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect vladislav
Default Female Profile

serah55

32, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Good love and life

I am very simple, understanding, caring, loving, easy going and a very romantic person. I don't smoke , drink or do drugs A good listener like to spend value time together,cuddling in sofa watching TV,cooking, and helping around the house and spend quite time together. My words says (TO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME) and (TO KNOW YOU IS TO BE WITH YOU) Is that right? Best of luck to everyone

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect carolDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect universeDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect tolstunchik