personality... social

Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect basriDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect homyDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nirpendr
Default Female Profile

adeladjei20

25, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

am loving,caring,,honest and serious

am adel adjei 22 years , am a very honest, gentle and caring type . Am the first and only child of my parent but i have been searching for my desire since . but i wish you are the one i have been dreamed off . i like country musics and action movies , i like playing at the beach on weekends and i also like going out with my partner you to be precise that's all .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Social

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect helounaji