personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect drufDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect homyDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect iamkim
Default Female Profile

dorofresh

40, female, single

Snicarte, United States

sweet sensation

I am a young and active person. I try to enjoy life and every moment that it gives to me. I'm a cheerful person and I like smiling. I think it always helps to decide some problems and see the world in bright colors. I am kind and sincere person. I like honest and reliable person. I like to dream and I am romantic person at heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mikealphillips8872

36, male, single

Smokerun, United States

Am a man of honesty and caring

am cool and honest, will love to meet a good and caring woman who know what she want in a relationship..a woman who can be the mother of my unborn baby and take very good care of the family. if you are interested on that then send me a mail and let talk and know more about each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect euriDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect raja