personality... mature

Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect carol
Default Male Profile

michaelmorg85

55, male, widowed

Tagus, United States

I am seeking for a good woman with love and honesty, who is ready for serious relationship which will lead to somewhere in future.

i'm simple man, down to earth and very friendly.. easy going kind of man, relaxing type when it comes to life and its experience.. I have a manner of connecting to people i do not know, in a more friendly ways which pleases the both of us, and other places around the globe

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect drufDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect euriDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect bruno