personality... logical

Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect drufDating Prospect tonDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect universeDating Prospect loi
Default Male Profile

drew_eat10123

55, male, widowed

Fairfield, United States

Hello

I understand that life is short and a profile resume can never explain the composition of a man. I am a good listener and a great father to my daughter; she means the world to me. Anything else you want to know please feel free to ask me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect victoria