personality... impressive

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect porisharDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect euriDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect ditillemodeste
Default Male Profile

ferparis

54, male, divorced

Courbevoie, France

I am a positive and dynamic man with a lot of enthusiasm for life. I enjoy traveling, exploring the world. My international career has fulfilled my dr

I'm leaving and working in Paris, Languages: Spanish, English, I'm available for a beautiful and exiting long term adventure..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect loiDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect flemmingo