personality... energetic

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect sonndeigh
Default Male Profile

peter333

38, male, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

You and me forever ? ;-)

Young engineer from Poland, I believe that there is one woman on this world that will be happy with me and I will be happy with her too :-) I love being at home, music, watching good movies. I like short and long travels in the area, bike, rocks, castles, caves, water, sun, rain, forests, swimming, drive a car, photographing. I love to cook and bake. I do not smoke or drink. I'm stubborn.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect tonDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect bhawanajoshi