personality... confident

Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect olegDating Prospect loiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect leppaludi
Default Male Profile

morriso

51, male, divorced

Reykjavik, Iceland

Simple fact is that I am a happy person with a great outlook on life... I want dance, laugh.

Simple fact is that I am a happy person with a great outlook on life... I want dance, laugh, eat, smile not to mention have great conversations. I'm ready to enjoy new experiences, I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my life. What I’m doing with my life Currently working for a successful law firm and looking forward to opening and helping yet another firm grow to be just as successful. I’m really good at Finding a positive in a negative situation. . The first things people usually notice about me Outgoing personality. . Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Movies: I like to watch anything but will be honest not very good at horror movies... Music.. LOVE love love music. I truly enjoy new sounds. I listen to everything but do not like rap, I just cant seem to get into it. Food: MMM MMMM. I have a few favorite restaurants but I,m willing to try anything new. The six things I could never do without My girls, my family, Love, Laughter, communication and honesty! I spend a lot of time thinking about My exciting future! On a typical Friday night I am Up for anything.. After a long week of work I am willing to go out for drinks, dinner or just stay home with a great movie and relax. The most private thing I’m willing to admit As much as I am afraid of the unknown I truly love love surprises..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect homyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect drufDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect marouan