personality... colorful

Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect homyDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect alexDating Prospect olegDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect bruno
Default Male Profile

bryce220

57, male, single

Blonduos, Iceland

Really don't know how to start,Because i am new to online dating stuff....I am always on the field doing what i know how to do best which is lending service to my nation ,not withstanding i would say a little about myself.I am Bryce by name as it is stated on my profile,Came out of my mothers womb on the 6th of October 1963,May her soul rest i perfect peace.I am Senior. Staff Sgt. of the Iceland Army.I seldom get involved with online stuffs,But i just got to a point in my life where my friend asked me to broaden my mind by trying a new relationship,Because i actually made a promise to myself not to get into any relationship for a long time after the mother of my two kids lost her life to Cancer.I am a gentle,down to earth,out going ,fun to be with,cheerful ,bold and responsible man.The list is endless though.I still serve my nation and in less than no time i'll be retiring. I have got a relative good sense of humor ,I love to make the woman i love feel on top of the world.I have two lovely kids,Bryce Jr. and Debbie.They are the light to my path and they are the ones that make my world complete at the moment,I am looking forward to meeting my other half to make everything complete for me,A woman i have been longing for i cant wait to meet her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Colorful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect andrea