ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect euriDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect helounaji
Go Dating Now youness

youness

40, male, separated

Tetouan, Morocco

you remain welcome!!

Love to be by the sea , nearly i enjoyed every activities attached to the ocean and nature and so on and thats also one of my ways of working too ! I just love what i do and where iam ... Barbecue fresh fish that i catch and coock my self or with other quality people around sharing positive vibs.. I used to be a broken heart and it made me not believe in love anymore but who knows !! so , sorry iam not realy ready for serieuse relation for the moment! I just like to meet new people like always to hungout and to have fun and creat new friends whom are mostly better then a partner somehow! You can easly plane a holiday to Morocco then ill be happy to meet you and of cours dont hesitat to ask me any questions about your trip coz also its a kinda of work i do to organise full vacancy for tourists to my beloved country..( i can be verry busy if i want to be a slave for work or money so if i welcome you its not for any interest..) i do have my satisfaction and i glad of my been and i sharish my self regularly..You will not be the first i will meet and you want be the last so as it used to happen with me ! Our first meeting will not be the last! Please just honest person's can contact me! I might discover if your not so no need then . thank you for reading !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: French

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now radiante

radiante

62, female, single

Arepucho, Bolivia

I am nice, intelligent, fun, take care of myself, like to travel, paint, make things, organic garden

First i want say that I'm happy and grateful for life. I am fortunate to be living a good life, doing things i love to do: I paint, travel, make things, and try new things. I am open to all kinds of people, i love to dance, i love being a mom, love being in nature, I love to travel and to grow things. I'm social, I practice meditation, conscious breathing, and yoga (but i could be more consistent). I have a good sense of humor, I care about people, home and earth. I'm nurturing, reliable and faithful, patient, affectionate, trustworthy, persistent, practical, positive, active, open minded, romantic, artistic, and engaged. I like comfort, pleasure and good food (but i limit meat and wheat based foods) inclined to eating for your blood type" diet. I dislike being rushed, disruption, and being indoors too long. I have an artistic urban sensibility (having been in a city most of my life) but i love the country especially near rivers and forest and like to live close to nature. I believe iâm a valuable asset to a partner who places a successful relationship on a high list for happiness, certainly there will be ups and downs and there is where the learning about each other can also take place. I'd love to meet someone with similar interests that might add more joy to my days and share my joy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect olegDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect universeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect loi