ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect muhammad
Go Dating Now jasbirreplies

jasbirreplies

41, male, single

New Delhi, India

Looking for my second half

Hello Beautiful, thanks for sparing some time to go through my profile. My name is Jasbir & I am from Delhi/NCR, India. I am a happy go lucky kinda person, easily mingle with others, try to find meaning & joy in small things of life. I am funny, humorous and some emotions as well. After journey of 37 yrs meeting several people and learning several experiences in life - I am still single & therefore now I am looking forward to get married & settled in life with a compatible life partner. It doesn't matter if she is single, married earlier or divorced, tall or short, with or without kids...but what matters is if both of us are be a able to develop a lovely chemistry with each other. We should be able to bond with each other to find joy, fun & happiness in little happenings of Life. Professionally I am working as HR Professional with a German organisation for their India operations. I am presently based in Delhi/NCR - India but as the whole world is connected now - I am open to interested females preferably from Europe/Germany, Austria, Belgium, Russia, Estonia, Belarus, Ukraine, Romania & other nearby countries. Please write to me & I will be happy to revert. Rest we can always discuss in our future interactions.Best Regards...Jasbir

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Sikh

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect homy