body art... piercings

Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect euriDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect druf
Default Female Profile

tracycooper02

37, female, single

Emmett, United States

I am Interested in meeting Mature minds , someone who is honest and truthful

i am easy going, sweet , loving and romantic . i love to spend time with family and i enjoy to travel . i have been to few countries . i like sport and movies, i like to read the news and spend time at the beach .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect olegDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect universeDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sammDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect timothi